Vi opdaterer vores hjemmesidedesign for at forbedre oplevelsen på vores hjemmeside.

Kirkekomiteen

Jesper Bitsch, CannesFormand:
Jesper Bitsch, Cannes

Tlf: 06 60 22 73 65
Mail: jesper@eglisedanoise.org

 

Lone Kristoffersen, ValbonneNæstformand:
Lone Kristoffersen, Valbonne

Tlf: 06 28 05 55 96
Mail: lone@eglisedanoise.org

 

Hans Janus, St. Jeanett, NiceKasserer:
Hans Janus, St. Jeanett, Nice

Tlf: 0045 51 5110 38
Mail: hans@eglisedanoise.org

 

Susanne Forsman-Hey, Grasse

Medlem:
Susanne Forsman-Hey, Grasse

Tlf: 06 19 41 73 13
Mail: susanne@eglisedanoise.org

 

Jacob Nielsen, Cannes la Bocca

Medlem:

​Jacob Nielsen, Cannes la Bocca

Tlf: 06 30 26 98 03
Mail: jacob@eglisedanoise.org

 

Ib Lynggaard, Saint-Laurent-du-Var

Medlem:

​Ib Lynggaard, Saint-Laurent-du-Var

 

Tlf: 06 70 35 71 10
Mail: ib@eglisedanoise.org

 

Suppleant:

Helle Bjerregaard
Tlf. 06 76 12 93 09
Mail: helle@eglisedanoise.org